IMG_0448new

Our Story

We are a family owned, independent insurance agency in operation since 1954.  Our licensed agents will strive to find the right coverage at the best rates for all of your insurance needs.

Meet the Team

MARK.COSGRAY

Mark Cosgray

Owner

mark@howeins.net

CHRISTINA.MOSS

Christina Moss

  Customer Service Representative

christina@howeins.net

ALICIA.HUFFORD

Alicia Hufford

Office Manager

alicia@howeins.net

Karen_12_small_cropped

Karen Field

Agent

karen@howeins.net

(765) 201-0885

SUZETTE.ALMA

Suzette Alma

Agent

suzette@howeins.net

(574) 297-4177

CASEY.WELLS

Casey Wells

Agent

casey@howeins.net

(765) 337-4526

Next Steps...

Thank you for your interest in HOWE INSURANCE AGENCY. If you have any questions please give us a call today at (800) 253-8012.  We look forward to hearing from you!